How to create perfect social media posts for blogs, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest and youtube.

 

 

 

post

My Clever Agency have published a simple tool that shows you how to create the perfect post on just about every platform including facebook, twitter, youtube and pinterest.

 

Gotta run, I’m on an 11am deadline (yes, they tell you the best time to post too!).

 

How To Create Perfect Posts for Blog, YouTube, Tumblr, Vine, Google+, Facebook & Twitter: Version 4 [Infographic]
How To Create Perfect Posts for Blog, YouTube, Tumblr, Vine, Google+, Facebook & Twitter: Version 4 [Infographic] is an infographic that was produced by mycleveragency

Comments

  1. This is an interesting blog. I need more ideas on what should be on my other social sites that I do not go to often.

Leave a comment